Hey everyone, I know I’ve been doing nothing but complaining on here and you’re all probably like shut the F up already lol but I’m sorry this is really my only place to be upset and to vent and to tell my true feelings. 

My career is on the line due to this lady I’ve been telling you guys about – she called my place of work today while I was off & she’s not allowed to do that. It’s making me look bad what she’s doing but it’s also making her look bad because she’s being completely crazy over nothing! 

My next step is should I get a restraining order? I cannot handle messages on Facebook time and time again, or phone calls all the time especially at my place of work! 

I’m just so annoyed with how my week has been; If you guys could keep me in your thoughts and prayers please. 

-B 

Shop From Me: 

Jewelry Candles

My Jewelry Candle Facebook Page

TuVous Fashion

My TuVous Facebook Page

