So my last post I wrote about my ex and how he was a transgender and everything and I know EVERYONE has probably questioned about it. I would like to answer some questions about it. 

What is a transgender? : of, relating to, or being a person (as a transsexual or transvestite) who identifies with or expresses a gender identity that differs from the one which corresponds to the person’s sex at birth. 

What kind of transgender is he? He’s a female to male transgender or FTM 🙂 

Is he taking testosterone? He’s currently on testosterone shots, and everything to help boost his process to become more of a physical man. 

Did I find it weird dating someone with women body parts with myself being straight? I never noticed anything different of him because I met him as a male so I always thought of him as a male; no matter if he had female parts.

I love this guy and we are both still very good friends, and we talk everyday.

I hope this answered any of your questions and if you have any other questions please ask!!  

–B 

Shop From Me: 

Jewelry Candles

My Jewelry Candle Facebook Page

TuVous Fashion

My TuVous Facebook Page

