It’s starting to sink in the fact that Little is really gone, he’s not gonna be here anymore. I don’t know why stuff happens the way it does but I guess God has a plan for us all. 

The preacher told us all to just hold each other up through this time and to live through his memory, don’t forget him, don’t let ourselves forget. 

I don’t think we could ever forget him, he always wore a plain tshirt and a pair of jean shorts and tennis shoes. He hung out a lot with my brother, and I know our family was really close. It’s gonna be hard to continue on but we need too.

Anyhow, how is everyone doing? I hope you’re all doing well. I’m getting ready to switch over to a different salon, so I’m excited for that. 🙂 I’ll let you guys know how my 2nd interview goes tomorrow! 

-B 

Shop From Me: 

Jewelry Candles

My Jewelry Candle Facebook Page

TuVous Fashion

My TuVous Facebook Page

