1. Are you named after anyone? My aunt Sarah.

2. When was the last time you cried? I cant remember, honestly.

3. Do you have kids? Nope!

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Of course, i dont believe in excluding others!

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? I do!

6. WIll you ever bungee-jump? No no!

7. What is your favorite cereal? Golden Grahams, Lucky Charms, Honey Combs, or Multi Grain Cheerios.

8. What is the first thing you notice about people? Their hair, its a hairstylist thing!

9. What is your eye colour? Brown!

10. Scary movie or happy endings? Depends on my mood.

11. Favorite smell? Vanilla or Lavender.

12. Summer or winter? I’d have to say winter!

13. Computer or television? TV only if we had decent cable!

14. What is the furthest you have ever been from home? Arizona!

15. Do you have any special talents? I can make a four leaf clover with my tongue & i can fix box dye gone wrong.

16. WHere were you born? Arizona

17. What are your hobbies? Doing makeup, and styling hair.

18. Do you have any pets? Yes! 2 dogs, 3 cats, 1 bird, and 1 chinchilla. 🙂

19. Favorite movie? Hocus Pocus

20. Do you have any siblings? Techinically, by blood yes. but legally and mentally; no!

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? Always wanted to be a pediatriction

-B 

Shop From Me: 

Jewelry Candles

My Jewelry Candle Facebook Page

TuVous Fashion

My TuVous Facebook Page

