Hey friends! So I’m just gonna spill it all out on the table here, and hope for some good feedback. My sister recently got her children taken away and I’m working on getting them to come and live with me. The lady comes this Thursday to come look at my house, she says for right now they just need a bed and I can worry about the rest at a later date. I am going to tell her that before I start buying everything that I’m going to make sure they’re approved to live in my home, because it’s not easy to just drop a shit ton of money when I really don’t need the extra stuff unless they’re coming to live with me. 

I’m going to try and work on getting custody of the 3 boys, and don’t call me a bitch or anything because you dont know the situation at all. 

I’m borrowing a few beds just for the home visit, and hopefully it’ll get me past until I can get other things ready for them. If the lady says no that I can’t have them then I can’t have them, at least I can say I tried. 

If anyone has any suggestions please let me know. 

